首页 » 概念 » 美妆纺织品整理 » 香薰健康整理

有时,人们需要一点闲暇时间。这就是人们大肆宣传水疗、瑜伽和蒸汽浴的原因。人们在一整天漫长的工作之后利用这些活动发泄情绪或放松。假如人们可以把这种感觉带在身边会怎么样呢?我们发明了香薰健康整理剂,可以对用户的情绪状态产生积极影响。凭借这些特征,您的纺织品真正拥有了缔造他人生活的能力。

香薰健康整理

我们在香薰健康整理剂中使用了BAYSCENT®技术。通过这种产品,您可以为纺织品添加香薰,例如咖啡、薰衣草和甘菊。由于BAYSCENT®会对运动产生反应,它的有效成分会在用户最需要时释放。举例来说,在一节瑜伽课程中。香味的作用取决于你自身,因为你可以选择自己想要的产品。想要提高客户的能量水平吗?使用咖啡吧。想要为客户最喜欢的毛巾添加一种额外的维度吗?选择甘菊吧。

产品 描述
BAYSCENT® BODY LOTION 这是一种用乳液,玫瑰花,茉莉和鲜花组成的特殊混合物并结合了依兰的特性。它可增强身心的自然平衡。
BAYSCENT® GINSENG 人生是最著名的能增强活力的天然产品,它富含抗氧化剂,其香气有助于减轻压力,促进放松。
BAYSCENT® CAMOMILE 洋甘菊以其能令人平静放松的特性而闻名,其香气能让所有事物都保持清新的味道。
BAYSCENT® FLEUR DE LAVANDE 薰衣草自古以来就以抗菌,镇痛,消炎等特性闻名。它的使用还得益于其令人轻松,镇静和舒缓的品质。
BAYSCENT® ACE 维生素对人类健康非常重要。维生素A是一种抗氧化剂,可以保护您不受自由基的影响并且能够增强免疫系统。维生素C对于维持健康且正常运转的身体至关重要,还能保护您不受有毒矿物的危害。维生素E对保持身体感觉和年轻状态必不可少。

听起来不错?

我们的香薰健康整理剂听起来很吸引人吧?请告诉我们!

我们的整理剂

我们进行了几项市场调研,以便发现客户的希望和梦想。接着,我们运用这些信息创造了四个神奇的整理剂,你可以把它们添加到你的织物中,让你的客户感觉更好。

温度整理

确保你的客户在进行高强度锻炼时保持舒适。温度整理会向用户身体释放活性成分,能帮助他们降温或者保持温暖。

护肤整理

忙碌的人们没时间慢慢涂保湿润肤霜。打造一套能在他们忙忙碌碌时也能滋润皮肤的终极服装吧!

香薰健康整理

使用咖啡香味让客户在做瑜伽时提高能量水平。然后用洋甘菊整理的毛巾让他们在洗澡后得到抚慰。

芳香整理

衣服闻起来好闻时会显得更奢华。为你的纺织品加入芳香整理,让它们有夏天,清新的空气甚至是有名的香水味。

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

开始输入并按回车搜索

Home » Concepts » Cosmetic Finishes » Aroma wellness finishes

Everyone needs a little time away sometimes. This is why there’s such a hype around spas, yoga and hammam. People use them to blow off steam or to relax after a long day at work. What if they could take this feeling everywhere they go? We created Aroma Wellness Finishes that have a positive effect on the emotional state of the user. With these features, your textiles actually have the power to make someone’s day.

AROMA WELLNESS FINISHES

For our Aroma Wellness Finishes, we use our BAYSCENT® technology. With this product, you add aromas such as coffee, lavender and camomile to your textiles. As BAYSCENT® reacts to movement, its active ingredients are released when the user needs them most. During a yoga session, for example. The effect of the aroma is up to you, as you can choose your own products. Want to boost the energy level of your customers? Then go with coffee. Want to add an extra dimension to your customer’s favourite towels? Then choose camomile.

Product Description
BAYSCENT® BODY LOTION This is a special blend of aromas from lotion, rose, jasmine and  fresh flowers combined with the properties of Ylang-Ylang. It will reinforce your natural balance between body and mind.
BAYSCENT® GINSENG Ginseng is the most famous natural product with vitalising properties. It is rich in antioxidents and its scent can help to reduce stress and promotes relaxation.
BAYSCENT® CAMOMILE Camomile is famous for its calming and relaxing properties with a scent that keeps everything smelling like fresh laundry.
BAYSCENT® FLEUR DE LAVANDE Lavender flowers are well-known since ancient times for its anti-septic, analgesic and anti-inflammatory characteristics. It is also used for its relaxing, calmative and soothing quality.
BAYSCENT® ACE Vitamins are important for your health. Vitamin A is an anti-oxidant which protects you against free radicals and enhances your immune system. Vitamin C is essential for maintaining a healthy and functioning body and protects you from toxic minerals. Vitamin E is essential to keep your body feeling and looking young.

SOUNDS GOOD?

Do our Aroma Wellness Finishes sound appealing? Let us know!

OUR FINISHES

We conducted several market studies and found out about your customers’ hopes and dreams. We then used this information to create four magical finishes that you can add to your fabrics to make your customers feel even better.

THERMO
FINISHES

Make sure your customers stay comfortable during a high intensity work-out. Thermo finishes release active ingredients to the user’s body that cool them down or keep them warm.

SKIN CARE FINISHES

People with busy schedules don’t have time for slow drying skin creams. Create the ultimate outfit that moisturises their skin on the go!

AROMA WELLNESS FINISHES

Boost the energy level of your customers with coffee aromas during a yoga session. Then soothe them with camomile finished towels after a long bath.

SCENTING
FINISHES

Clothes get even more luxurious when they smell amazing. Add scenting finishes to your textiles and give them a hint of summer, fresh air or even a well-known perfume.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search