首页 » 概念 » 美妆纺织品整理 » 护肤整理

大多数人只有在已经出现损伤时才开始关心自己的皮肤。你能将责任归咎于他们吗?保湿润肤霜需要一段时间才能被吸收,并且其与紧身衣的关系似乎并不融洽。保湿润肤霜会使你的双手油腻腻的,然后在织物上留下污渍。我们发明的护肤整理剂可以让您的客户在最需要的时候照料自己的皮肤。通过这种方法,客户节省了时间和精力,也减少了刺激。

护肤整理

我们在护肤整理剂中,结合使用了TASTEX®TANA®CARE技术。TASTEX®的成分通过温度和湿度激活,而TANA®CARE的成分则与运动发生反应。激活后,它们会向用户的皮肤释放一种保湿润肤霜,从而提供一种柔软的感觉和营养物质。您可以在任何类型的纺织品中添加护肤整理剂,例如服装、浴巾或床用织物。

对于我们的护肤整理剂,你可以添加任何你想要的乳霜。想找找灵感?请看下面的选择列表。有好创意?分享你的想法给我们,我们会告诉你可行性!

产品 描述
TANA® CARE ALOE VERA 芦荟以保持皮肤清洁滋润而闻名。它作为保湿霜能恢复身体和皮肤平衡并缓解疼痛。
TANA® CARE ARGAN OIL 阿甘油被提倡作为保湿油。众所周知,它能保湿,提高皮肤活力,其中的抗氧化和维他命成分能抵抗衰老。
TASTEX® HYALU 玻尿酸以其对所有皮肤类型有镇定,保湿,抗衰老作用而闻名。它的保湿特性能使皮肤外层恢复活力,使之更柔软,光滑水润。
TASTEX® SHEA BUTTER 乳木果能保护皮肤免受日晒和脱水,多年来,人们用乳木果来保护皮肤对抗干燥的风和日晒以及其他诸多皮肤问题,轻微的割伤和灼伤。
TANA® CARE Q10 辅酶Q10是种强大的抗氧化剂,有助于改善皮肤老化迹象。它可以刺激皮肤细胞更新,生成修复皮肤, 在细胞层面激活皮肤,使皮肤感觉更加有活力。
TANA® CARE CRM 神经酰胺用于补充暴露于恶劣环境因素所损失的皮肤天然脂质,它能恢复水分并强化皮肤天然屏障。
TASTEX® SKU-C 胶原蛋白是一种增强和恢复皮肤弹性的天然产品。
TANA® CARE OLIVE OIL 橄榄油是一种天然的抗衰老产品,对皮肤有极大好处。它含有主要的抗氧化剂,如维生素E,可以帮助您中和会损害皮肤的自由基。
TASTEX® SSU 丝蛋白以其优良的调理性能闻名,它能滋润柔软你的肌肤,让您拥有丝般的光滑感。

听起来不错?

我们的护肤整理听起来很吸引人吧?请告诉我们!

我们的整理剂

我们进行了几项市场调研,以便发现客户的希望和梦想。接着,我们运用这些信息创造了四个神奇的整理剂,你可以把它们添加到你的织物中,让你的客户感觉更好。

温度整理

确保你的客户在进行高强度锻炼时保持舒适。温度整理会向用户身体释放活性成分,能帮助他们降温或者保持温暖。

护肤整理

忙碌的人们没时间慢慢涂保湿润肤霜。打造一套能在他们忙忙碌碌时也能滋润皮肤的终极服装吧!

香薰健康整理

使用咖啡香味让客户在做瑜伽时提高能量水平。然后用洋甘菊整理的毛巾让他们在洗澡后得到抚慰。

芳香整理

衣服闻起来好闻时会显得更奢华。为你的纺织品加入芳香整理,让它们有夏天,清新的空气甚至是有名的香水味。

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

开始输入并按回车搜索

Home » Concepts » Cosmetic Finishes » Skin care finishes

Most people start taking care of their skin when the damage is already done. And can you blame them? Moisturising creams take time to get absorbed and don’t go well with tight clothes. They make your hands greasy and leave stains on fabrics. We created Skincare Finishes that allow your customers to look after their skin when it’s most needed. This way, they safe time, energy and irritations.

SKINCARE FINISHES

For our Skincare Finishes, we use a combination of the TASTEX® and TANACARE™ technology. TASTEX® ingredients get activated by temperature and moisture, while TANACARE™ ingredients react to movement., When activated, they release a moisturising cream to the user’s skin, providing it with a soft feel and nurturing substances. You can add the Skincare Finishes to any type of textile, such as clothes, bath towels or bedlinen.

When it comes to our Skincare Finishes, you can add any type of cream you want. Looking for inspiration? See the list of options below. Feeling creative? Share your ideas and we’ll tell you about the possibilities!

Product Description
TANACARE™ ALOE VERA Aloe Vera is known for keeping your skin clear and hydrated. It restores the natural balance of body and skin as a moisturizer and a pain soother.
TANACARE™ ARGAN OIL Argan oil is advocated as a moisturizing oil. It is known for hydrating and revitalising the skin, anti-oxidants and vitamins fighting the signs of aging.
TANACARE™ Q10 The co enzyme Q10 is a powerful antioxidant which may help improve the signs of skin aging. It is known for stimulating skin cell renewal, generating and repairing the skin. At cellular level it is revitalising the skin, leaving your skin feeling more energised.
TANACARE ™ Bio-Slim These bio-based micro-capsules are releasing active ingredients upon contact with your skin making the skin more compact, smooth and reducing the orange peel. The long-term wearing of garments with this product have shown to decrease measures of waist, hip, and thigh circumferences.
TASTEX® ALS Collagen is a natural product that strengthens and recovers your skin’s elasticity.
TASTEX® CRM Ceramide is used to replenish the skins natural lipids lost from exposure to harsh environmental factors. It restores moisture and fortifies the skins natural barrier.
TASTEX® HYALU Hyaluronic acid is known for its calming, hydrating, anti-aging effect on all skin types. Its moisturebinding characteristics revitalises your skin’s outer layers so they look and feel softer, smoother, and radiantly hydrated.
TASTEX® SHEA BUTTER Shea butter protects the skin from the sun and dehydration. For ages people have used it to protect their skin from the drying winds and sun as well as to heal many skin problems, minor cuts and burns.
TASTEX® SKU-C Moisturize, revive and protect your skin with TASTEX® active botanical components based on Aloe extract, Squalane and silk protein
TASTEX® SSU Silk protein is known for its superior conditioning properties. It gives you a silky smooth feel as it moisturizes and softens your skin.

SOUNDS GOOD?

Do our Skincare Finishes sound appealing? Let us know!

WE HAVE A WINNER

Our TANACARE™ Bio range is off to a flying start! Its first product TANACARE™ Bio-Slim has made it to the top five of ISPO’s Textrends awards. This selection is reviewed by an international jury of experts and based on based on their performance, creativity, innovation, multi-function, sustainability and hand feel.

TANACARE™ Bio-Slim is a cosmeto-finish for textiles enhancing a slimming effect and improving skin elasticity, resilience and tightness through gradual released active ingredients.

OUR FINISHES

We conducted several market studies and found out about your customers’ hopes and dreams. We then used this information to create four magical finishes that you can add to your fabrics to make your customers feel even better.

THERMO
FINISHES

Make sure your customers stay comfortable during a high intensity work-out. Thermo finishes release active ingredients to the user’s body that cool them down or keep them warm.

SKIN CARE FINISHES

People with busy schedules don’t have time for slow drying skin creams. Create the ultimate outfit that moisturises their skin on the go!

AROMA WELLNESS FINISHES

Boost the energy level of your customers with coffee aromas during a yoga session. Then soothe them with camomile finished towels after a long bath.

SCENTING
FINISHES

Clothes get even more luxurious when they smell amazing. Add scenting finishes to your textiles and give them a hint of summer, fresh air or even a well-known perfume.

With our skin care finishes you add a function to textiles. Create the ultimate outfit that moisturises the skin on the go!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search